Seasons of Albadone (The Eighth Chant Book 1)


Seasons of Albadone (The Eighth Chant Book 1) by Élan Marché and Christopher Warman


Four seasons. Four stories. An aspiring enchantress searches for a way to lift a terrible curse. A drunken father makes a dangerous wish. A foreman tilts the balance between nature and progress. A mother travels with her dying child in search of a healer. Four paths merge. Four destinies intertwine.

AdultFantasy/DarkFantasy/Sword and Sorcery

Get Seasons of Albadone (The Eighth Chant Book 1)


Add Review

SKaeth avatar SKaeth author

Worldbuilding: Piqued curiosity
Plot: Mostly clear
Characters: Some more thought out than others
Storytelling: Balanced
Immersion: Satisfying, fulfilling experience
Emotional Response: Engaging
Thought Provoking: Focus on the story solely
Cover: Adequately represents the story

Fun short stories that weave together in interesting ways!

Submitted by SKaeth avatar SKaeth on

© 2024 Hakea Media | Terms | Privacy